Board of Directors

Board Members (Click on name to see Professional Profile)

President
Kimberley Benjamin
L.Ac., NCCAOM
970-214-6683
President@acucol.com

Immediate Past President
Scott Richardson
L.Ac., NCCAOM
619-861-8287
IPPresident@acucol.com

 

Vice President
L.Ac., NCCAOM
720-432-5373
vicepresident@acucol.com
Yvonne PiperSecretary
Yvonne Piper

L.Ac., NCCAOM
720-387-9522
Secretary@acucol.com

Treasurer
Katie Robinette

L.Ac., NCCAOM
303-909-0402
Treasurer@acucol.com

Director at Large
Jill Andreozzi
L.Ac., Dipl. O.M.,
DOM, RN
720-684-8865
directoratlarge1@acucol.com

Director at Large
Damiana Corca

L.Ac.
303-440-1033
directoratlarge2@acucol.com

Committee Chairpersons

Conference Committee Chair
Stephanie Shober
303-471-9355
ConferenceComm@acucol.com
Legislative Committee Chair
George Graf

L.Ac., NCCAOM
719-278-9696
LegislativeComm@acucol.com
Fund Raising Committee Chair
Susan West
L.Ac., NCCAOM
303-681-8856
Fundraising@acucol.com
Public Relations
Committee Chair
Mark VanOtterloo
L.Ac., Dipl. O.M.

720-295-9323
prcomm@acucol.com




Membership Committee Chair
Sa’bura J. Goodban
L.Ac., Dipl. O.M.
917-664-9782
Comm.Chair@acucol.com

 Student Representative
Brittney Chowning
CSTCM Student
720-238-1220
studentrep@acucol.com
 Student Representative
Allicen Maier
SWAC Student
studentrep2@acucol.com

Non-Board Members

AAC Office Manager/
Newsletter Editor
Charissa Haines

303-572-8744
info@acucol.com

editor@acucol.com

Ads Manager
Marlene Bunch
L.Ac., Dipl. Ac. (NCCAOM)
303-282-7600
mmbunch@comcast.net
CAMRC Liaison
Jacqui Strike
L.Ac., NCCAOM
720-514-0693
CAMRCLiaison@acucol.com