Board of Directors

Board Members

President
Kimberley Benjamin
L.Ac., NCCAOM
970-214-6683
President@acucol.com

Immediate Past President
Scott Richardson
L.Ac., NCCAOM
619-861-8287
IPPresident@acucol.com

 

Vice President
Robin Schiesser
L.Ac., NCCAOM
720-432-5373
Treasurer
Katie Robinette

L.Ac., NCCAOM
303-909-0402
Treasurer@acucol.com

Committee Chairpersons

Conference Committee Chair
Stephanie Shober
303-471-9355
ConferenceComm@acucol.com
Legislative Committee Chair
George Graf

L.Ac., NCCAOM
719-278-9696
LegislativeComm@acucol.com
Fund Raising Committee Chair
Susan West
L.Ac., NCCAOM
303-681-8856
Fundraising@acucol.com


 Communications Committee Chair
Sa’bura J. Goodban

L.Ac., Dip. of Oriental Med.
NCTMB, RMT, MSW
917-664-9782
Comm.Chair@acucol.com
Student Representative
Brittney Chowning
CSTCM Student
720-238-1220
StudentRep@acucol.com

Non-Board Members

AAC Office Manager/
Newsletter Editor
Charissa Haines

303-572-8744
info@acucol.com

editor@acucol.com


Ads Manager
Marlene Bunch
L.Ac., Dipl. Ac. (NCCAOM)
303-282-7600
mmbunch@comcast.net
Public Relations Comm. Chair
Jacqui Strike
L.Ac., NCCAOM
720-514-0693
CAMRCLiaison@acucol.com