Board of Directors

Board Members (Click on name to see Professional Profile)

President Kimberley Benjamin L.Ac., NCCAOM 970-214-6683

Immediate Past President Scott Richardson L.Ac., NCCAOM 619-861-8287

Vice President
L.Ac., NCCAOM 720-432-5373
Yvonne PiperSecretary Yvonne Piper L.Ac., NCCAOM 720-387-9522

Treasurer Katie Robinette L.Ac., NCCAOM 303-909-0402

Director at Large Damiana Corca L.Ac. 303-440-1033

Committee Chairpersons

Conference Committee Chair Stephanie Shober 303-471-9355 Legislative Committee Chair George Graf L.Ac., NCCAOM 719-278-9696 Public Relations Committee Chair Mark VanOtterloo L.Ac., Dipl. O.M.

Brittney ChowningStudent Representative Brittney Chowning CSTCM Student 720-238-1220

Non-Board Members

AAC Office Manager/ Newsletter Editor Charissa Haines 303-572-8744

Ads Manager Marlene Bunch L.Ac., Dipl. Ac. (NCCAOM) 303-282-7600 CAMRC Liaison Jacqui Strike L.Ac., NCCAOM 720-514-0693