Log in

The Voice of Acupuncture and Traditional East Asian Medicine in Colorado


Your volunteer Board of Directors


President
Elizabeth Spetnagel, DAOM, L.Ac.
970-471-3225
president@acucol.com


Immediate Past President Mark VanOtterloo,
DAOM, L.Ac, Dipl. O.M.
720-295-9323
ippresident@acucol.com

Vice President 
Mark Costello, M.Ac.O.M, L.Ac. 
303-937-7822

vicepresident@acucol.com

Secretary
Linda Machol, L.Ac., Dipl. Ac.
720-299-8278
secretary@acucol.com


Treasurer/Finance Chair
Stephanie Shober, L.Ac.,
Dipl. O.M.
303-471-9355
treasurer@acucol.com

Conference Chair
Erika Schultz, L.Ac., Dipl. O.M., ACN
720-460-0766
conferencecomm@acucol.com


Fund Raising Chair
Robin Schiesser, L.Ac., Dipl. O.M.
720-432-5373
fundraisingchair@acucol.com


Public Relations Chair
Erika F. Marie, L.Ac., Dipl. Ac.
720-593-1593
prchair@acucol.com


National Liason
Kimberley Benjamin, L.Ac., Dipl. O.M.
970-214-6683
nationalliason@acucol.com




Director at Large
Kristen Grayce McGary, L.Ac., Dipl. O.M.
928-213-4431



Director at Large
Yvonne Piper, DOM (NM),
L.Ac., Dipl. O.M.
720-387-9522

Director at Large
Sandi Lyman, L.Ac., Dipl. Ac.
602-690-1541


Director at Large
Heather Richmond, L.Ac., DAOM
570-757-3670


Director at Large
Timoni Slusher, MSTOM Dipl. OM
720-250-1410

Director at Large
Jessica Sylvanson, L.Ac., M.Ac.O.M., Dipl.O.M.
970-641-6095

Director at Large
Camile Rodriguez , L.Ac.
303-931-2660


Student Representative
Chelsey Flink (SWAK)
406-880-7251
studentrep@acucol.com



Student Representative
Alicia Grimes (CSTCM)
720-447-4855
studentrep2@acucol.com

Non Board Members serving you


AAC Office Manager/Newsletter
Charissa Haines
303-572-8744
info@acucol.com
editor@acucol.com


Ads Manager
Marlene Bunch, L.Ac., Dipl Ac.
303-282-7600
mmbunch@comcast.net


CAMRC Liason
Steve Shomo, DOM (FL),
L.Ac., Dipl O.M.
303-210-6436
CAMRCLiaison@acucol.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software