Login

The Voice of Acupuncture and Traditional East Asian Medicine in Colorado


Your volunteer Board of Directors


President
Mark VanOtterloo,
DAOM, L.Ac, Dipl. O.M.
720-295-9323
president@acucol.com


Immediate Past President Kimberley Benjamin,
L.Ac., Dipl. O.M.
970-214-6683
ippresident@acucol.com


Vice President 
Liz Spetnagel, DAOM, L.Ac. 
970-471-3225
vicepresident@acucol.com

Secretary & Membership Chair
Linda Machol, L.Ac., Dipl. Ac.
720-299-8278
secretary@acucol.com
membershipdirector@acucol.com


Treasurer
Stephanie Shober, L.Ac.,
Dipl. O.M.
303-471-9355
treasurer@acucol.com


Legislative Chair
Scott Richardson,
DAOM, L.Ac., Dipl. O.M.
720-974-0392
legislativecomm@acucol.com

Conference Chair
Erika Schultz, L.Ac., Dipl. O.M., ACN
720-460-0766
conferencecomm@acucol.com


Fundraising Chair
Robin Schiesser, L.Ac., 
Dipl. O.M. 
720-432-5373
fundraisingchair@acucol.com



Director at Large
Kristen Grayce McGary, L.Ac., Dipl. O.M.
928-213-4431
directoratlarge4@acucol.com

Student Representative
Cherron Dow-Chacon - CSTCM
480-430-0352
studentrep2@acucol.com



Director at Large
Mark Costello, L.Ac.,
Dipl. O.M.
303-937-7822
directoratlarge@acucol.com



Director at Large
Yvonne Piper, DOM (NM),
L.Ac., Dipl. O.M.
720-387-9522
directoratlarge3@acucol.com


Director at Large
Damiana Corca,
L.Ac., Dipl. O.M.
303-440-1033
directoratlarge2@acucol.com


Public Relations Chair
Erika F. Marie, L.Ac., Dipl. Ac.
720-593-1593
prchair@acucol.com



Student Representative
Brittney Chowning - CSTCM
720-238-1220
studentrep@acucol.com

Board Member
Sandi Lyman, L.Ac., Dipl. Ac.
602-690-1541
board3@acucol.com

Non Board Members serving you


AAC Office Manager/Newsletter
Charissa Haines
303-572-8744
info@acucol.com
editor@acucol.com


Ads Manager
Marlene Bunch, L.Ac., Dipl Ac.
303-282-7600
mmbunch@comcast.net


CAMRC Liason
Steve Shomo, DOM (FL),
L.Ac., Dipl O.M.
303-210-6436
CAMRCLiaison@acucol.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software