Log in

The Voice of Acupuncture and Traditional East Asian Medicine in Colorado

Your volunteer Board of Directors

President
Kacey Wardle, L.Ac.,Dipl OM
303-775-5563
president@acucol.com

Vice-President

Steve Shomo, DACM, L.Ac., AP, GCDMH, CSCS, ERYT, WFR

CAMRCLiaison@acucol.com

vicepresident@acucol.com


Secretary
Stephanie Trzaska, DACM,
L.Ac. 
secretary@acucol.com

Treasurer
Erin Murphy, DAOM, L.Ac.
treasurer@acucol.com


Immediate Past President 
Elizabeth Lovefury, DAOM, L.Ac
ippresident@acucol.com


Co-Legislative Chair
Mark VanOtterloo,
DAOM, L.Ac, Dipl. O.M.
720-295-9323
colegislativechair1@acucol.com


Co-Legislative Chair
ASA Representatve
Maddie Bergner
colegislativechair2@acucol.com

Finance Committee Chair
Stephanie Shober,
L.Ac, Dipl. O.M.
303-471-9355
financ
echair@acucol.com
 


Insurance Committee Chair
ASA Representative
Dr. Tuesday Wasserman, DACM
insurancechair@acucol.com


Membership Chair
Stacey Donelson, DAOM, L.Ac.
membershipchair@acucol.com


Governance Chair
Timoni Slusher, MSTOM

Dipl. OM
720-251-1401
governancechair@acucol.com


Director at Large
Jessica Sylvanson, L.Ac., M.Ac.O.M., Dipl.O.M.
970-641-6095
directoratlarge1@acucol.com


Director at Large
Adam Wasserman, L.Ac.
directoratlarge2@acucol.com



Director at Large
Kathleen Blazek, DAC, AAS, L.Ac.
directoratlarge3@acucol.com


Student Representative
Lisa Rundall (CSTCM)
303-803-4625
studentrep2@acucol.com


 Non-Board Members serving you


AAC Office Manager
Charissa Haines
303-572-8744
info@acucol.com


Ads Manager
Marlene Bunch, L.Ac., Dipl Ac.
303-282-7600
mmbunch@comcast.net






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software