Log in

The Voice of Acupuncture and Traditional East Asian Medicine in Colorado


Your volunteer Board of Directors


President
Elizabeth Spetnagel,
DAOM, L.Ac.

970-471-3225
president@acucol.com


Immediate Past President
Mark VanOtterloo,
DAOM, L.Ac, Dipl. O.M.
720-295-9323
ippresident@acucol.com

Vice President
Mark Costello,
M.Ac.O.M, L.Ac.
303-937-7822
vicepresident@acucol.com

Secretary /
Membership Chair
Linda Machol,
L.Ac., Dipl. Ac.
720-299-8278
secretary@acucol.com


Treasurer/Finance Chair
Stephanie Shober, L.Ac.,
Dipl. O.M.
303-471-9355
treasurer@acucol.com

Conference Chair
Erika Schultz, L.Ac., Dipl. O.M., ACN
720-460-0766
conferencecomm@acucol.com


Fundraising Chair
Director at Large
Sandi Lyman, L.Ac., Dipl. Ac.
602-690-1541
directoratlarge@acucol.co
fundraisingchair@acucol.com


Public Relations Chair
Erika F. Marie, L.Ac., Dipl. Ac.
720-593-1593
prchair@acucol.com


National Liaison to the American Society of Acupuncture
Jessica Sylvanson, L.Ac., M.Ac.O.M., Dipl.O.M.
970-641-6095
nationalliasontoasa@acucol.com



Student Representative
Chelsey Flink (SWAC)
406-880-7251
studentrep@acucol.com


Director at Large
Membership Committee
Heather Richmond, L.Ac., DAOM
303-444-4790
directoratlarge2@acucol.com





Director at Large
Membership Committee
Timoni Slusher, MSTOM
Dipl. OM

720-251-1401
directoratlarge3@acucol.com


Director at Large
Membership Committee
Sheila Liewald
303-819-1518
directoratlarge4@acucol.com




Non Board Members serving you


AAC Office Manager/Newsletter
Charissa Haines
303-572-8744
info@acucol.com
editor@acucol.com


Ads Manager
Marlene Bunch, L.Ac., Dipl Ac.
303-282-7600
mmbunch@comcast.net


CAMRC Liason
Steve Shomo, DOM (FL),
L.Ac., Dipl O.M.
303-210-6436
CAMRCLiaison@acucol.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software